Kalender Department Mathematik

Wed, 17.10.2018, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Fri, 19.10.2018, 14:00

Ende:
Fri, 19.10.2018, 18:00
CFT Seminar
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Veranstalter: Peter Fiebig
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 23.10.2018, 16:30
Spectral Flow and Bifurcation
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Nils Waterstraat, University of Kent
Veranstalter: Hermann Schulz-Baldes
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 26.10.2018, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 26.10.2018, 15:30
Geometrische Konstruktionen und Origami
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Kay Paulus
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 30.10.2018, 16:30
Testing reflected symmetry by means of the empirical Fourier transform
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Norbert Henze, Karlsruhe Institut für Technologie
Veranstalter: Wolfgang Stummer
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 09.11.2018, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 09.11.2018, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Henry Kißler
Veranstalter: O. Schnetz
Raum: 04.363

Fri, 16.11.2018, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 16.11.2018, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Michael Borinsky
Veranstalter: O. Schnetz
Raum: 04.363

Wed, 21.11.2018, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Tue, 27.11.2018, 16:30
Rechtwinklige Dreiecke in Schule und Hochschule
Lehrerkolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. phil. Jürg Kramer, Humboldt-Universität Berlin
Veranstalter: Karel Tschacher
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Tue, 04.12.2018
Weihnachtsfeier des Departments


Tue, 15.01.2019, 16:30
Particles in Lipid Membranes
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Ralf Kornhuber, Freie Universität Berlin
Veranstalter: Nicolas Neuss
Raum: HS 13

Wed, 16.01.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat


Tue, 22.01.2019, 16:30
On buttons and balls that cannot run away
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Bernd Kawohl, Universität Köln
Veranstalter: Nicolas Neuss
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Tue, 29.01.2019, 16:30
Aperiodic structures in Lie groups: A tale of fractal donuts and magnetic quasicrystals
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Tobias Hartnick, Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Veranstalter: Karl-Hermann Neeb
Raum: HS 13

Fri, 01.02.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 01.02.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Karen Yeats
Veranstalter: O. Schnetz
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 05.02.2019, 16:30
Mean-field approaches to interacting particles: asymptotics, numerical methods and applications
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Axel Klar, TU Kaiserslautern und Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern
Veranstalter: Eberhard Bänsch
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract