Kalender Department Mathematik

Wed, 21.11.2018, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Fri, 23.11.2018, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 23.11.2018, 15:30
A classification of spherical Schubert varieties in the Grassmannian
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Reuven Hodges (MPI-Inf)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Details / Abstract
Tue, 27.11.2018, 16:30
Rechtwinklige Dreiecke in Schule und Hochschule
Lehrerkolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. phil. Jürg Kramer, Humboldt-Universität Berlin
Veranstalter: Karel Tschacher
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Wed, 28.11.2018, 11:00
On systems of PDEs with nonlinear cross-diffusion and nonlocal interactions

Referent: Antonio Esposito, University of L'Aquila
Veranstalter: Martin Burger
Raum: Übungsraum Ü1

Details / Abstract
Thu, 29.11.2018, 14:15
Vom Davenport-Erdös Theorem zu dynamischen Systemen
AG Stochastik und Dynamische Systeme

Referent: G.Keller
Veranstalter: A.Greven / G.Keller
Raum: H13

Thu, 29.11.2018, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 29.11.2018, 23:59
A logarithmically enhanced area law for the entanglement entropy in the random dimer model
AG Mathematische Physik

Referent: Ruth Schulte (LMU)
Veranstalter: AG MathPhys
Raum: U1

Details / Abstract
Thu, 29.11.2018, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 29.11.2018, 17:15
Wave dispersion in porous fluid saturated media
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: Prof. Eduard Rohan (University of West Bohemia, Pilsen, Czech Republic)
Veranstalter: Michael Stingl
Raum: H13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 30.11.2018, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 30.11.2018, 15:30
Noncommutative projective planes and Hilbert schemes of points
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Pieter Belmans (MPIM)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Details / Abstract
Tue, 04.12.2018
Weihnachtsfeier des Departments


Thu, 06.12.2018, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 06.12.2018, 17:15
...
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: Dr. Melanie Reuter-Oppermann (Karlsruher Institut für Technologie)
Veranstalter: Frauke Liers
Raum: H13

Tue, 11.12.2018, 16:30
tba
Kolloquium

Referent: Loic Landrien
Veranstalter: Martin Burger
Raum: HS 13

Thu, 13.12.2018, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 13.12.2018, 18:00
Symplectic reduction of the 3-body problem in 4-dimensional space
AG Mathematische Physik

Referent: Holger Dullin (Sydney)
Veranstalter: AG Mathematische Physik
Raum: U1

Details / Abstract
Fri, 14.12.2018, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 14.12.2018, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Oliver Schnetz
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Fri, 11.01.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 11.01.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Ghislain Fourier (Aachen)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 15.01.2019, 16:30
Particles in Membranes
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Ralf Kornhuber, Freie Universität Berlin
Veranstalter: Nicolas Neuss
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Wed, 16.01.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat


Thu, 17.01.2019, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 17.01.2019, 17:15
...
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: ...
Raum: H13

Tue, 22.01.2019, 16:30
On buttons and balls that cannot run away
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Bernd Kawohl, Universität Köln
Veranstalter: Nicolas Neuss
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Thu, 24.01.2019, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 24.01.2019, 17:15
Viskositätslösungen für den p-Laplace
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: Prof. Dr. Bernd Kawohl (Universität Köln)
Veranstalter: Nicolas Neuss
Raum: H13

Fri, 25.01.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 25.01.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Bernhard Leeb (München)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 29.01.2019, 16:30
Aperiodic structures in Lie groups: A tale of fractal donuts and magnetic quasicrystals
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Tobias Hartnick, Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen
Veranstalter: Karl-Hermann Neeb
Raum: HS 13

Fri, 01.02.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 01.02.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Karen Yeats (Berlin & Waterloo)
Veranstalter: O. Schnetz
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 05.02.2019, 16:30
Mean-field approaches to interacting particles: asymptotics, numerical methods and applications
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Axel Klar, TU Kaiserslautern und Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern
Veranstalter: Eberhard Bänsch
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 08.02.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 08.02.2019, 15:30
Real structures on horospherical varieties
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Ronan Terpereau (Dijon)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Details / Abstract
Wed, 24.04.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Wed, 05.06.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Wed, 03.07.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382