Kalender Department Mathematik

Wed, 24.04.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Room: 01.382

Thu, 25.04.2019, 14:15
t.b.a.
AG Stochastik und Dynamische Systeme

Speaker: Tobias Oertel-Jäger (Jena)
Host: A.Greven / G.Keller
Room: H13

Fri, 26.04.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 26.04.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Clemens Weiske
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Fri, 03.05.2019, 14:30
Tag der Erlanger Mathematik

Host: Department Mathematik
Room: H12 / Übung 4

Details / Abstract
Tue, 07.05.2019, 16:30
Algorithmic Hypergraph Theory and Applications
Kolloquium

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Ralf Borndörfer, FU Berlin und ZIB
Host: Alexander Martin
Room: HS 13

Fri, 10.05.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 10.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Maxim Smirnov (Augsburg)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Tue, 14.05.2019, 16:30
Unitary Control of Quantum Systems in Finite and Infinite Dimensions
Kolloquium

Speaker: Prof. Dr. M. Keyl, TU München
Host: Karl-Hermann Neeb
Room: HS 13

Thu, 16.05.2019, 16:15

End:
Thu, 16.05.2019, 17:15
...
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Speaker: ...
Host: Martin Burger
Room: H13

Fri, 17.05.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 17.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Johannes Flake (Aachen)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Mon, 20.05.2019, 14:15

End:
Mon, 20.05.2019, 16:45
tba
AG Lie-Gruppen

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Siddharta Sahi, Rutgers University, NJ
Host: Karl-Hermann Neeb
Room: Übungsraum Ü1

Mon, 20.05.2019, 14:15

End:
Mon, 20.05.2019, 16:45
tba
AG Lie-Gruppen

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Siddharta Sahi, Rutgers University, NJ
Host: Karl-Hermann Neeb
Room: Übungsraum Ü1

Wed, 22.05.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Room: 01.382

Thu, 23.05.2019, 16:15

End:
Thu, 23.05.2019, 17:15
Multigrid Meshing for Full Vehicle Analysis
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Speaker: Dr. Michael Lautsch
Host: Eberhard Baensch
Room: H13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 24.05.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 24.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Marc Levine (Essen)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Tue, 28.05.2019, 16:30
Uniqueness, stability and single measurement recovery for the fractional Calderon problem
Kolloquium

Speaker: Dr. Angkana Rüland, MPI Leipzig
Host: Martin Burger
Room: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 31.05.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 31.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Sebastián Reyes-Carocca (Temuco)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Thu, 06.06.2019, 16:15

End:
Thu, 06.06.2019, 17:15
...
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Speaker: Dr. Hari Shankar Mahato (Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India)
Host: Serge Kräutle
Room: H13

Fri, 07.06.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 07.06.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Milena Pabiniak (Köln)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Tue, 11.06.2019, 16:30
Low-rank tensor methods for uncertain PDE-constrained optimization
Kolloquium

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Peter Benner, MPI Magdeburg
Host: Eberhard Bänsch
Room: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 14.06.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 14.06.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Robert Donley (New York)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Tue, 18.06.2019, 16:30
Time and Entropy
Kolloquium

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Vojkan Jaksic, McGill University, Montreal
Host: Andreas Knauf
Room: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Wed, 19.06.2019, 16:15

End:
Wed, 19.06.2019, 18:00
On a mathematical theory of repeated quantum measurements
AG Mathematische Physik

Speaker: Vojkan Jaksic (McGill Univ. Montreal)
Room: 02.315

Details / Abstract
Tue, 25.06.2019, 16:30
C*-algebras associated to semigroups and number fields
Kolloquium

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Siegfried Echterhoff, Universität Münster
Host: Hermann Schulz-Baldes
Room: Hörsaal H12

Details / Abstract
Fri, 28.06.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 28.06.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Thibaut Delcroix (Straßburg)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Tue, 02.07.2019, 16:30
Lehrerkolloquium: "Be prepared...? Was bedingt Studienerfolg im ersten Studiensemester Mathematik?"
Kolloquium

Speaker: Prof. Dr. Stefan Ufer, LMU München
Host: Karel Tschacher
Room: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Wed, 03.07.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Room: 01.382

Fri, 12.07.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 12.07.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Jan Frahm
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Fri, 19.07.2019, 14:30

End:
Fri, 19.07.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Speaker: Oliver Goertsches (Marburg)
Host: F. Knop
Room: 04.363

Wed, 16.10.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Room: 01.382

Wed, 04.12.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Room: 01.382

Wed, 15.01.2020, 00:00
Departmentsrat

Room: 01.382