Beschäftigte

Foto von Wolfgang  Achtziger Wolfgang Achtziger 03.319 +49 9131 85-67131 achtziger@math.fau.de
Foto von Vadym  Aizinger Vadym Aizinger 04.377 +49 9131 85-67235 aizinger@math.fau.de
Foto von Denis  Aßmann Denis Aßmann 03.383 +49 9131 85-67185 denis.assmann[at]fau.de
Foto von Eberhard  Bänsch Eberhard Bänsch 04.323 +49 9131 85-67202 baensch@am.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Andreas  Bärmann Andreas Bärmann 03.344 +49 9131 85-67159 Andreas.Baermann[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Matthias  Bauer Matthias Bauer 01.331 +49 9131 85-67333 bauerm@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Lucia  Bäuml Lucia Bäuml lucia.baeuml@fau.de
Foto von Martin  Bayer Martin Bayer 01.330 +49 9131 85-67334 bayer@math.fau.de
Foto von Astrid  Bigott Astrid Bigott 04.347  +49 9131 85-67329 astrid.bigott@math.fau.de
Foto von Christina  Birkenhake Christina Birkenhake 01.361 +49 9131 85-67051 birkenhake@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Gabriele  Bittner Gabriele Bittner 03.387 +49 9131 85-67189 gabriele.elisabeth.bittner[at]fau.de
Foto von Wolfgang  Borchers Wolfgang Borchers 04.334 +49 9131 85-67209 borchers@math.fau.de
Foto von Claudia  Brandt-Pecher Claudia Brandt-Pecher 04.322 +49 9131 85-67200 brandt@am.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Andreas  Brenner Andreas Brenner 04.315 +49 9131 85-67193 brenner@am.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Robert  Burlacu Robert Burlacu 03.337 +49 9131 85-67149 robert.burlacu[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Daniel  Campbell Daniel Campbell 01.345 +49 9131 85-67044 campbell@math.fau.de
Foto von Matej  Ciesko Matej Ciesko 03.376 +49 9131 85-67 matej.ciesko[at]fau.de
Foto von Michael  Collins Michael Collins 02.384 +49 9131 85-67118 collins@math.fau.de
Foto von Sara  Daneri Sara Daneri 01.344 +49 9131 85-67043 daneri@math.fau.de
Foto von Andrej  Depperschmidt Andrej Depperschmidt 02.333 +49 9131 85 67084 depperschmidt@math.fau.de
Foto von Florian  Dorsch Florian Dorsch 02.317 +49 9131 85 67071 dorsch@math.fau.de
Foto von Frank  Duzaar Frank Duzaar 02.348 +49 9131 85-67101 duzaar(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Belinda  Echtermeyer Belinda Echtermeyer 01.384 +49 9131 85-67064 belinda.echtermeyer@fau.de
Foto von Doris  Ederer Doris Ederer 03.321 +49 9131 85-67133 doris.ederer@fau.de
Foto von Tobias  Elbinger Tobias Elbinger 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67217 elbinger@math.fau.de
Foto von Peter  Fiebig Peter Fiebig 01.319 +49 9131 85-67018 fiebig@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Stefan  Fleischer Stefan Fleischer 02.362 +49 9131 85 67 106 fleischer@math.fau.de
Foto von Helga  Forkel Helga Forkel 01.340 +49 9131 85-67038 pruefungsamt@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Michael  Fried Michael Fried 04.318 +49 9131 85-67196 fried@am.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Markus  Gahn Markus Gahn 04.345 +49 9131 85-67222 markus.gahn@math.fau.de
Foto von Björn  Geißler Björn Geißler 03.340 +49 9131 85-67152 Bjoern.Geissler[at]fau.de
Foto von Michael  Götz Michael Götz 04.321 +49 9131 85-67199 goetz@math.fau.de
Foto von Christine  Gräßel Christine Gräßel 01.385 +49 9131 85 67024 ssc@math.fau.de
Foto von Jannis  Greifenstein Jannis Greifenstein 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 greifenstein@math.fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Greven Andreas Greven 02.338 49 (0) 9131 85 67 090 greven@math.fau.de
Foto von Max  Grieshammer Max Grieshammer 02.332 +49 9131 67083 max.grieshammer@math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Hubertus  Grillmeier Hubertus Grillmeier 04.385 +49 9131 85-67240 hubertus.grillmeier@math.fau.de
Foto von Günther  Grün Günther Grün 04.343  +49 9131 85-67220 gruen@math.fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Guess Thomas Guess 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 thomas.guess@fau.de
Foto von Martin  Gugat Martin Gugat 03.318 +49 9131 85-67130 martin.gugat@fau.de
Foto von Nicole  Güthlein Nicole Güthlein 02.337 +49 9131 85-67088 guethlein@math.fau.de
Foto von Jens  Habermann Jens Habermann 02.346 +49 9131 85-67098 habermann@math.fau.de
Foto von Hennes  Hajduk Hennes Hajduk 04.382 +49 9131 85-67236 hennes.hajduk@fau.de
Foto von Falk  Hante Falk Hante 03.330 +49 9131 85-67128 falk.hante@fau.de
Foto von Carena  Helle Carena Helle 01.320 +49 9131 85-67019 helle@math.fau.de
Foto von Franziska  Henze Franziska Henze extern franziska.henze@fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Herbst Manuel Herbst 01.342 +49 9131 85-67055 herbst@math.fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Herán Andreas Herán 02.345 +49 9131 85-67097 heran@math.fau.de
Foto von Johannes  Hild Johannes Hild 01.383 +49 9131 85-67063 hild@math.fau.de
Foto von Andrea  Hoppe Andrea Hoppe 02.347 +49 9131 85-67099 sekretariat.calcvar@math.fau.de
Foto von Daniel  Hübner Daniel Hübner 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 daniel.huebner@fau.de
Foto von Renate  Humbach Renate Humbach 01.347 +49 9131 85-67046 humbach(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Lena  Hupp Lena Hupp 03.382 +49 9131 85-67182 lena.hupp[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Johannes  Jahn Johannes Jahn 03.320 +49 9131 85-67132 johannes.jahn@fau.de
Foto von Manu  Kapolke Manu Kapolke 03.337 +49 9131 85-67148 manu.kapolke[at]fau.de
Foto von Gerhard  Keller Gerhard Keller 02.336 +49 9131 85 67087 keller@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Beate  Kirchner Beate Kirchner 03.385 +49 9131 85-67187 beate.kirchner[at]fau.de
Foto von Ksenija  Kitanov Ksenija Kitanov kitanov@math.fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Kleinert Thomas Kleinert 03.383 +49 9131 85-67185 thomas.kleinert[at]fau.de
Foto von Peter  Knabner Peter Knabner 04.348  +49 9131 85-67226 knabner@math.fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Knauf Andreas Knauf 02.321 +49 9131 85 67076 knauf@math.fau.de
Foto von Friedrich  Knop Friedrich Knop 01.321 +49 9131 85-67021 knop@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Martin  Knossalla Martin Knossalla 03.315 +49 9131 85-67138 martin.knossalla@fau.de
Foto von Serge  Kräutle Serge Kräutle 04.337  +49 9131 85-67213 kraeutle@math.fau.de
Foto von Manfred  Kronz Manfred Kronz 01.334 +49 9131 85-67032 kronz@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Johanna  Kulzer Johanna Kulzer 01.337 +49 9131 85-67035 kulzer@math.fau.de
Foto von Katja  Kutzer Katja Kutzer 03.387 +49 9131 85-67189 katja.kutzer[at]fau.de
Foto von Dmitri  Kuzmin Dmitri Kuzmin kuzmin@math.uni-dortmund.de
Foto von Günter  Leugering Günter Leugering 03.322 +49 9131 85-67135 guenter.leugering@fau.de
Foto von Frauke  Liers Frauke Liers 03.345 +49 9131 85-67151 frauke.liers[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Björn  Liljegren-Sailer Björn Liljegren-Sailer 04.340 +49 9131 85-67215 bjoern.sailer@math.fau.de
Foto von Yi  Lu Yi Lu 04.376 +49 9131 85-67234 yi.lu@math.fau.de
Foto von Nicole  Marheineke Nicole Marheineke 04.338  +49 9131 85-67214 marheineke@math.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Martin Alexander Martin 03.347 +49 9131 85-67163 Alexander.Martin[at]fau.de
Foto von Carolin  Mehlmann Carolin Mehlmann 04.361 +49 9131 85-67229 carolin.mehlmann@ovgu.de
Foto von Kevin  Meligan Kevin Meligan 04.384 +49 9131 85-67238 kevin.meligan@fau.de
Foto von Maximilian  Merkert Maximilian Merkert 03.377 +49 9131 85-67180 maximilian.merkert[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Wilhelm  Merz Wilhelm Merz 04.344  +49 9131 85-67221 merz@math.fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Metzger Stefan Metzger 04.341 +49 (0)9131 85-67216 stefan.metzger@fau.de
Foto von Catherine  Meusburger Catherine Meusburger 01.336 +49 9131 85-67034 catherine.meusburger@math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Irmgard  Moch Irmgard Moch 02.320 +49 9131 85 67074 moch@math.fau.de
Foto von Jan  Möllers Jan Möllers 01.376 +49 9131 85-67060 moellers@math.fau.de
Foto von Ernesto  Monaco Ernesto Monaco 04.374 +49 9131 85-67237 monaco@math.fau.de
Foto von Antonio  Morsi Antonio Morsi 03.340 +49 9131 85-67152 Antonio.Morsi[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Karl-Hermann  Neeb Karl-Hermann Neeb 01.338 +49 9131 85-67037 neeb@math.fau.de
Foto von Maria  Neuss-Radu Maria Neuss-Radu 04.335 +49 9131 85-67210 maria.neuss-radu@math.fau.de
Foto von Nicolas  Neuß Nicolas Neuß 04.333 +49 9131 85-67208 neuss@am.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Jens  Oberlander Jens Oberlander 04.384 +49 9131 85-67238 jens.oberlander@fau.de
Foto von Galina  Orlinskaya Galina Orlinskaya 03.343 +49 9131 85-67158 galina.orlinskaya[at]fau.de
Foto von Atsuya  Otani Atsuya Otani 02.374 +49 9131 85 67112 otani@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Kay  Paulus Kay Paulus 01.364 +49 (0)9131 85-67057 paulus@math.fau.de
Foto von Andrea  Peter Andrea Peter 03.385 +49 9131 85-67190 Andrea.Peter[at]fau.de
Foto von Lukas  Pflug Lukas Pflug 03.332 +49 9131 85-67139 lukas.pflug@fau.de
Foto von Karin  Pott Karin Pott 01.324 09131 - 85 67066 pott@math.fau.de
Foto von Aldo  Pratelli Aldo Pratelli 01.348 +49 9131 85-67048 pratelli(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Prechtel Alexander Prechtel 04.346  +49 9131 85-67223 prechtel@math.fau.de
Foto von Wigand  Rathmann Wigand Rathmann 03.317 +49 9131 85-67129 wigand.rathmann@fau.de
Foto von Nadja  Ray Nadja Ray 04.336  +49 9131 85-67211 ray@math.fau.de
Foto von Balthasar  Reuter Balthasar Reuter 04.385  +49 9131 85-67241 reuter@math.fau.de
Foto von Stefanie  Reuter Stefanie Reuter 04.330 +49 9131 85-67231 stefanie.reuter@math.fau.de
Foto von Christoph  Richard Christoph Richard 02.335 +49 9131 85-67086 christoph.richard@fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Richter Thomas Richter 04.317 +49 9131 85-67195 thomas.richter@ovgu.de
Foto von Birgit  Roensch Birgit Roensch 02.376 +49 9131 85-67114 roensch@math.fau.de
Foto von Fabian  Rüffler Fabian Rüffler 03.334 +49 9131 85-67142 fabian.rueffler@fau.de
Foto von Andreas  Rupp Andreas Rupp 04.336 +49 9131 85-67212 andreas.rupp@fau.de
Foto von Wolfgang M. Ruppert Wolfgang Ruppert 01.360 +49 9131 85-67050 ruppert@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Yasmine B. Sanderson Yasmine Sanderson 01.318 +49 9131 85-67017 sanderson@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Giorgio  Saracco Giorgio Saracco 01.346 +49 9131 85-67045 saracco@math.fau.de
Foto von Yuriy  Savchuk Yuriy Savchuk 03.363 +49 9131 85-67170 yuriy.savchuk@fau.de
Foto von Lars  Schewe Lars Schewe 03.384 +49 9131 85-67186 Lars.Schewe[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Stefan  Schießl Stefan Schießl 04.376 +49 9131 85-67233 stefan.schiessl@math.fau.de
Foto von Jasmin  Schindler Jasmin Schindler 01.332 +49 9131 85-67031 schindler@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Horst  Schirmeier Horst Schirmeier Horst.Schirmeier@math.fau.de
Foto von Martin  Schmidt Martin Schmidt 03.339 +49 9131 85-67160 mar.schmidt[at]fau.de
Foto von Cornelia  Schneider Cornelia Schneider 04.332 +49 9131 85-67207 schneider@am.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Oskar  Schneider Oskar Schneider 03.377 +49 9131 85-67180 oskar.schneider[at]fau.de
Foto von Oliver  Schnetz Oliver Schnetz 01.317 +49 9131 85-67016 schnetz@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Hanno  Schülldorf Hanno Schülldorf 03.376 +49 9131 85-67178 Hanno.Schülldorf[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Raphael  Schulz Raphael Schulz 04.386 +49 (0)9131 85-67242 raphael.schulz@math.fau.de
Foto von Hermann  Schulz-Baldes Hermann Schulz-Baldes 02.360 +49 9131 85 67103 schuba@mi.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Ina  Schüssler Ina Schüssler 04.361 +49 9131 85-67228 ina.schuessler@math.fau.de
Foto von Johannes  Semmler Johannes Semmler 03.332 +49 9131 85-67140 johannes.semmler@fau.de
Foto von Stefano  Signoriello Stefano Signoriello 02.344 +49 9131 85-67094 stefano.signoriello@fau.de
Foto von Johannes  Singer Johannes Singer 02.362 +49 9131 85 67 105 singer@math.fau.de
Foto von Thomas  Singer Thomas Singer 02.383 +49 9131 85-67117 thomas.singer(at)math.fau.de
Foto von Mathias  Sirvent Mathias Sirvent 03.342 +49 9131 85-67155 mathias.sirvent[at]fau.de
Foto von Florian  Sonner Florian Sonner 04.316 +49 9131 85-67227 florian.sonner@math.fau.de
Foto von Margit  Sperk Margit Sperk 01.332 +49 9131 85-67028 sperk@math.fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Spies Alexander Spies 01.343 +49 9131 85-67041 alexander.spies@fau.de
Foto von Michele  Spinola Michele Spinola 03.374 +49 9131 85-67177 michele.spinola@fau.de
Foto von Nadine  Stahl Nadine Stahl 04.384 +49 9131 85-67238 nadine.stahl@studium.fau.de
Foto von Michael  Stingl Michael Stingl 03.333 +49 9131 85-20855 michael.stingl@fau.de
Foto von Ronny  Straube Ronny Straube 02.387 +49 9131 85 67123 straube@math.fau.de
Foto von Wolfgang  Stummer Wolfgang Stummer 02.330 +49 9131 85-67081 stummer@math.fau.de
Foto von Nicolae  Suciu Nicolae Suciu 04.377  +49 9131 85-67235 suciu@math.fau.de
Foto von Christoph  Thurner Christoph Thurner 03.344 +49 9131 85-67159 Christoph.Thurner[at]fau.de
Foto von Sebastian  Tschuppik Sebastian Tschuppik 03.382 +49 9131 85-67183 Sebastian.Tschuppik[at]fau.de
Foto von Alexander  Vibe Alexander Vibe 04.340 +49 9131 85-67215 vibe@math.fau.de
Foto von Philipp  Wacker Philipp Wacker 04.383 +49 9131 8567232 wacker@math.fau.de
Foto von Cornelia  Weber Cornelia Weber 04.347  +49 9131 85-67224 Cornelia.Weber@math.fau.de
Foto von Christina  Weber Christina Weber 03.346 +49 9131 85-67161 Christina.Weber[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Fabian  Wein Fabian Wein 02.211 +49 9131 85-20849 fabian.wein@fau.de
Foto von Patrick  Weiß Patrick Weiß 04.336 +49 9131 85-67212 patrick.weiss@math.fau.de
Foto von Dieter  Weninger Dieter Weninger 03.386 +49 9131 85-67188 Dieter.Weninger[at]math.uni-erlangen.de
Foto von Philipp  Werner Philipp Werner extern philipp.werner@fau.de
Foto von Stefan  Wiedenmann Stefan Wiedenmann 01.374 +49 9131 85-67058 wiedenmann@math.fau.de
Foto von Manuel  Wieland Manuel Wieland extern +49 631 31600 4873 manuel.mw.wieland@fau.de
Foto von Peter  Wilhelm Peter Wilhelm 01.377 +49 (0) 9131 85 67061 wilhelm@math.fau.de
Foto von David  Wintergerst David Wintergerst 03.334 +49 9131 85-67143 david.wintergerst@fau.de
Foto von Kaili  Zhuang Kaili Zhuang 03.374 +49 9131 85-67176 kaili.zhuang@fau.de