Personen

Professor/innen

Sekretariat

Doktoranden

Postdoc

 

Ehemalige

  • Prof. Dr. Jan Frahm, Aarhus University, frahm@math.au.dk
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Waldmann, Universität Würzburg, stefan.waldmann@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
  • Dr. Winston Fairbairn
  • Dr. Peter Helmreich
  • Dr. Manuel Herbst, Universitätsmedizin Mainz, maherbst@uni-mainz.de
  • Dr. Bas Janssens, TU Delft, B.Janssens@tudelft.nl
  • Dr. Timothée Marquis,Université Catholique de Louvain, timothee.marquis@uclouvain.be
  • Dr. Stéphane Merigon, The Royal Bank of Scotland
  • Dr. Carlos Scarinci, Korea Institute for Advanced Study, cscarinci@kias.re.kr
  • Dr. Gregor Schaumann, Universität Würzburg, gregor.schaumann@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de
  • Dr. Torsten Schönfeld
  • Dr. Sara Tavares
  • Dr. Clemens Weiske, Aarhus University, weiske@math.au.dk
  • Stefan Wiedenmann
  • Dr. Derek Wise
  • Dr. Christoph Zellner

 

 

Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg