Navigation

DE/EN

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Martin Burger

  • Tätigkeit: Leitung
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.334
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67209
  • E-Mail: martin.burger@fau.de

Sekretariat

Astrid Bigott

  • Tätigkeit: Sekretariat
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.374
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67329
  • E-Mail: astrid.bigott@fau.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. Antonio Esposito

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.341
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67217
  • E-Mail: antonio.esposito@fau.de

Dr. Daniel Tenbrinck, Akad. Rat

  • Tätigkeit: Akademischer Rat
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.376
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67234
  • E-Mail: daniel.tenbrinck@fau.de

Dr. Philipp Wacker

  • Tätigkeit: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.331
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67206
  • E-Mail: wacker@math.fau.de

Dipl.-Math. Alicja Kerschbaum

  • Tätigkeit: Promotionsstudentin
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.361
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67228
  • E-Mail: kerschbaum@math.fau.de

Janic Föcke, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Promotionsstudent
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.331
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67206
  • E-Mail: janic.foecke@fau.de

Leon Bungert, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Promotionsstudent
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.331
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67206
  • E-Mail: leon.bungert@fau.de

Philipp Werner, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: Promotionsstudent
  • Adresse:
    Raum 04.384
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67239
  • E-Mail: philipp.werner@fau.de

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Lukas Weigand

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft

Paul Maidl

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft

Samira Kabri

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft

Tim Roith

  • Tätigkeit: Studentische Hilfskraft