Navigation

DE/EN

Mitarbeiter

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Peter Knabner

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67226
  • E-Mail: knabner@math.fau.de

Professoren

Prof. Dr. Günther Grün

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67220
  • E-Mail: gruen@math.fau.de

Professoren (Vertretung)

Prof. Dr. Florian Frank

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67214
  • E-Mail: florian.frank@fau.de

Sekretariat

Monika Bittan

Sebastian Czop

Gisela Jukl

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67237
  • E-Mail: gisela.jukl@fau.de

Akademische Räte

apl. Prof. Dr. Serge Kräutle, Akad. ORat

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67213
  • E-Mail: kraeutle@math.fau.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Merz, Akad. Dir.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67221
  • E-Mail: merz@math.fau.de

PD Dr. Maria Neuss-Radu, Akad. Dir.

Dr. Alexander Prechtel, Akad. ORat

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67223
  • E-Mail: prechtel@math.fau.de

Dr. Raphael Schulz, Akad. Rat

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Apratim Bhattacharya, M. Sc.

Dipl.-Technomath. Tobias Elbinger

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67217
  • E-Mail: elbinger@math.fau.de

Hubertus Grillmeier, M. Sc.

Dr. Markus Knodel

Alice Lieu

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67219
  • E-Mail: alice.lieu@fau.de

Dr. Stefan Metzger

  • Tätigkeit: (AG Grün)
  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67216
  • E-Mail: metzger@math.fau.de

Dr. Nadja Ray

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67211
  • E-Mail: ray@math.fau.de

Balthasar Reuter, M. Sc.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67241
  • E-Mail: reuter@math.fau.de

Andreas Rupp, M.SC.

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67212
  • E-Mail: andreas.rupp@fau.de

Doris Schittenhelm, M. Sc.

Oliver Sieber, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: (AG Grün)
  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67236
  • E-Mail: oliver.sieber@fau.de

Patrick Weiß, M. Sc.

  • Tätigkeit: (AG Grün)
  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67236
  • E-Mail: patrick.weiss@math.fau.de

Simon Zech

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67218
  • E-Mail: simon.zech@fau.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Dr. Vadym Aizinger

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstraße 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67146
  • E-Mail: aizinger@math.fau.de

Dr. Nicolae Suciu

  • Adresse:
    Cauerstr. 11
    91058 Erlangen
  • Telefonnummer: +49 9131 85-67215
  • E-Mail: suciu@math.fau.de