Kalender Department Mathematik

Wed, 24.04.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Fri, 26.04.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 26.04.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Clemens Weiske
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Fri, 10.05.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 10.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Maxim Smirnov (Augsburg)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Thu, 16.05.2019, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 16.05.2019, 17:15
...
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: ...
Veranstalter: Martin Burger
Raum: H13

Fri, 17.05.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 17.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Johannes Flake (Aachen)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Wed, 22.05.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Thu, 23.05.2019, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 23.05.2019, 17:15
Multigrid Meshing for Full Vehicle Analysis
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: Dr. Michael Lautsch
Veranstalter: Eberhard Baensch
Raum: H13

Details / Abstract
Fri, 24.05.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 24.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Marc Levine (Essen)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Fri, 31.05.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 31.05.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Sebastián Reyes-Carocca (Temuco)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Thu, 06.06.2019, 16:15

Ende:
Thu, 06.06.2019, 17:15
...
Kolloquium Angewandte Mathematik

Referent: Dr. Hari Shankar Mahato (Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India)
Veranstalter: Serge Kräutle
Raum: H13

Fri, 07.06.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 07.06.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Milena Pabiniak (Köln)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Fri, 14.06.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 14.06.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Robert Donley (New York)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Sun, 16.06.2019, 16:30
Time and Entropy
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Vojkan Jaksic, McGill University, Montreal
Veranstalter: Andreas Knauf
Raum: HS 13

Details / Abstract
Wed, 19.06.2019, 16:15

Ende:
Wed, 19.06.2019, 18:00
On a mathematical theory of repeated quantum measurements
AG Mathematische Physik

Referent: Vojkan Jaksic (McGill Univ. Montreal)
Raum: 02.315

Details / Abstract
Fri, 28.06.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 28.06.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Thibaut Delcroix (Straßburg)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Tue, 02.07.2019, 16:30
tba
Kolloquium

Referent: Prof. Dr. Stefan Ufer, LMU München
Veranstalter: Karel Tschacher
Raum: HS 13

Wed, 03.07.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Fri, 19.07.2019, 14:30

Ende:
Fri, 19.07.2019, 15:30
TBA
Emmy-Noether-Seminar

Referent: Oliver Goertsches (Marburg)
Veranstalter: F. Knop
Raum: 04.363

Wed, 16.10.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Wed, 04.12.2019, 14:15
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382

Wed, 15.01.2020, 00:00
Departmentsrat

Raum: 01.382